Gig Schedule


GIG SCHEDULE

Thurs, June 17, 2021; 7pm / AFM 159 Big Jazz Band / Bellville, OH

Fri, June 18, 2021; 5:30-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, June 19, 2021; 3:30-6:30pm / Rocky Point Winery / Marblehead, OH

Sun, June 20, 2021; 2-5pm / Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Tues, June 22, 2021; 4-6:30pm / Dublin Retirement / Dublin, OH

Thurs, June 24, 2021; 7pm / AFM 159 Big Jazz Band / Crestline, OH

Fri, June 25, 2021; 5:30-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, June 26, 2021; 5:30-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, June 27, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Wed, June 30, 2021; 6-9pm / Wishmaker House / Bellville, OH

Thurs, July 1, 2021; 7pm / Steve Brown and Friends / outdoor concert / Loudonville, OH

Sat, July 3, 2021; 4-7pm / Private Party / Mansfield, OH

Fri, July 9, 2021; 5:30-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, July 10, 2021; 3:30-6:30pm / Rocky Point Winery / Marblehead, OH

Sun, July 11, 2021; 2-5pm / Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Mon, July 12, 2021; 8-11pm / Bait House River Bar / Port Clinton, OH

Wed, July 14, 2021; 6-9pm / Wishmaker House / Bellville, OH

Thurs, July 15, 2021; 7-10pm / Phoenix Brewing Co / Mansfield, OH

Fri, July 16, 2021; 7-8pm / Jazz Trio / Chautauqua @ Myers Bandshell / Ashland, OH

Sat, July 17, 2021; 7-9pm / Happy Grape / Lexington, OH

Thurs, July 22, 2021; 6-8pm / The Vault Wine Bar / Shelby, OH

Sun, July 25, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Fri, July 30, 2021; 6-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, July 31, 2021; 6-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, Aug 1, 2021; 2-5pm / Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Wed, Aug 4, 2021; 7-8:30pm / Steve Brown & Friends / Black Fork Commons / Shelby, OH

Fri, Aug 6, 2021; 7-8:30pm / Steve Brown & Friends / South Park / Mansfield, OH

Thurs, Aug 12, 2021; 6-8:30pm / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster, OH

Sat, Aug 14, 2021; 7-9pm / Happy Grape / Lexington, OH

Thurs, Aug 19, 2021; 7-8:30pm / Free Concert @ Gazebo / Bellville, OH

Sat, Aug 21, 2021; 6-9pm / Hudson and Essex / Mansfield, OH

Sun, Aug 22, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Fri, Aug 27, 2021; 6-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, Aug 28, 2021; 6-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Fri, Sept 3, 2021; 5-8pm / Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Sat, Sept 4, 2021; 6-9pm / Wishmaker House / Bellville, OH

Wed, Sept 8, 2021; 6-9pm / Wishmaker House / Bellville, OH

Fri, Sept 10, 2021; 2pm / Primrose Assisted Living, Mansfield, OH

Sat, Sept 11, 2021; 7-9pm / Happy Grape / Lexington, OH

Fri, Sept 17, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, Sept 18, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, Sept 19, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Sat, Sept 25, 2021; 6-10pm / private party / Greenbriar / Wooster, OH

Fri, Oct 1, 2021; 2pm / Primrose Assisted Living, Mansfield, OH

Thurs, Oct 14, 2021; 2:30pm / Danbury Assisted Living / Wooster, OH

Fri, Oct 15, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Oct 17 – 24 / VACATION

Fri, Oct 29, 2021; 6-9pm / Bucks Bar and Grill / Lexington, OH

Sat, Oct 30, 2021; 7pm / Steve Brown and Friends / Jazz Concert / Renaissance Theater / Mansfield, OH

Fri, Nov 5, 2021; 6-9pm / Ugly Bunny / Loudonville, OH

Sat, Nov 6, 2021; 6-9pm / Hudson and Essex / Mansfield, OH

Fri, Nov 12, 2021; 2pm / Primrose Assisted Living, Mansfield, OH

Fri, Nov 19, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Tues, Dec 7, 2021; 2pm / Danbury Assisted Living / Wooster, OH

Fri, Dec 10, 2021; 2pm / Primrose Assisted Living, Mansfield, OH

Sat, Dec 11, 2021; 7-9pm / Happy Grape / Lexington, OH

Tues, Dec 14, 2021; 7pm / Dublin Retirement Village / Dublin, OH

Fri, Dec 17, 2021; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Thurs, Dec 23, 2021; 6-8:30pm / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster, OH

 

Past Dates 2021
Feb 6 / Catalyst Telethon
Feb 15 / Basement Sessions Livestream
Feb 29 / Hudson and Essex
March 6 / Ugly Bunny Winery / Loudonville
March 13 / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster
March 17 / StoryPoint / Medina
April 23 / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead
May 1 / Hudson & Essex / Mansfield
May7 / Firelands Winery / Sandusky
May 17 / First and Main / Lewis Center
May 19 / Brethren Care / Ashland
May 22 / Wishmaker House
May 23 / Local Roots
May 28 / Mutach’s Wine Room
May 29 / Mutach’s Wine Room
June 4 / Primrose / Mansfield
June 5 / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster
June 11 / Waterford / Mansfield
June 12 / Happy Grape / Lexington