Gig Schedule


GIG SCHEDULE

Tues, April 7, 2020; 5-7pm / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 5

Tues, April 7, 2020; 12-1pm / Senior Center Luncheon / Green Camp, OH CANCELLED

Sat, April 11, 2020; 5-7pm / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 6

Mon, April 13, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH CANCELLED

Tues, April 14, 2020; 5-7pm / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 7

Sat, April 18, 2020; 7-10pm / Hudson & Essex / Mansfield, OH CANCELLED

Sat, April 18, 2020; 5-7pm / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 8

Tues, April 21, 2020; 5-7pm / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 9

Fri, April 24, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH CANCELLED

Sat, April 25, 2020; 5-7pm / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 10

Tues, April 28, 2020; 5-7pm / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 11

Sat, May 2, 2020; 7-10pm / River Rock Sports Bar / Bellville, OH

Fri, May 8, 2020; 6-9pm / Black Dog Tavern / Bellville, OH

Mon, May 11, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

Fri, May 15, 2020; 12:30pm / Waterford Community / Mansfield, OH

Fri, May 15, 2020; 2:30pm / Primrose Community / Mansfield, OH

Fri, May 22, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, May 24, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Thurs, May 28, 2020; 7:30-10:30pm / Phoenix Brewing Co / Mansfield, OH

Fri, May 29, 2020; 6-8:30pm / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster, OH

Mon, June 8, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

Mon, June 8, 2020; 7-8pm  / Dublin Retirement Village / Dublin, OH

Sat, June 13, 2020; TBD / Private Event

Wed, June 17, 2020; 12-1:pm / Brethren Care / Ashland, OH

Thurs, June 18, 2020; 6-8pm / Vault Wine Bar / Shelby, OH

Fri, June 19, 2020; 11:30am – 1pm  / Mechanics Bank / Mansfield, OH

Sat, June 20, 2020; 6-9pm /  Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, June 21, 2020; 12-3pm / Rocky Point Winery / Marblehead, OH

Wed, June 24, 2020; 6-9pm / Wishmaker House / Bellville, OH

Fri, June 26, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, June 27, 2020; 7-10pm / Hudson & Essex / Mansfield, OH

Sun, June 28, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Fri, July 10, 2020; 6-9pm / Black Dog Tavern / Bellville, OH

Sat, July 11, 2020; 6-9pm / Wishmaker House / Bellville, OH

Mon, July 13, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

Tues, July 14, 2020; 2pm / Danbury Community / Wooster

Wed, July 15, 2020; 7pm / SB Jazz Trio / Chautauqua @ Myers Bandshell / Ashland, OH

Fri, July 17, 2020; 12:30pm / Waterford Community / Mansfield, OH

Fri, July 17, 2020; 2:30pm / Primrose Community / Mansfield, OH

Mon, July 20, 2020; 8-11pm / Baithouse River Bar / Port Clinton, OH

Tues, July 21, 2020; 2pm / Danbury Community / Wooster

Fri, July 24, 2020; 8-11pm / Phoenix Brewing Co / Mansfield, OH

Sun, July 26, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Fri, July 31, 2020; 6-9pm / Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Sat, Aug 1, 2020; 6-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, Aug 2, 2020; 12-3pm / Rocky Point Winery / Marblehead, OH

Mon, Aug 10, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

Wed, Aug 12, 2020; 5-7pm / Pleasant Senior Center / Marion, OH

Fri, Aug 14, 2020; 6-8:30pm / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster, OH

Thurs, Aug 20, 2020; 7pm / Central Park / Bellville, OH

Fri, Aug 21, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, Aug 23, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Wed, Aug 26, 2020; 6-9pm / Wishmaker House / Bellville, OH

Fri, Aug 28, 2020; 6-9pm / Black Dog Tavern / Bellville, OH

Fri, Sept 4, 2020; 6-9pm / Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Sat, Sept 5, 2020; 6-9pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sun, Sept 6, 2020; 12-3pm / Rocky Point Winery / Marblehead, OH

Mon, Sept 14, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

Fri, Sept 18, 2020; 12:30pm / Waterford Community / Mansfield, OH

Fri, Sept 18, 2020; 2:30pm / Primrose Community / Mansfield, OH

Wed, Sept 23, 2020; 12-2:30pm / Brethren Care / Ashland, OH

Thurs, Sept 24, 2020; 7:30-10:30pm / Phoenix Brewing Co / Mansfield, OH

Fri, Sept 25, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Sat, Sept 26, 2020; 6-9pm /  Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Sun, Sept 27, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Local Roots / Powell, OH

Tues, Sept 29, 2020; 2:30pm / Primrose Community / Marion, OH

Fri, Oct 9, 2020; 6-9pm / Black Dog Tavern / Bellville, OH

Sat, Oct 10, 2020; 6-9pm / Firelands Winery / Sandusky, OH

Mon, Oct 12,  2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

       Oct 15 – 22 / VACATION

Fri, Oct 23, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Fri, Oct 30, 2020; 6-8:30pm / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster, OH

Sat, Oct 31, 2020; 6-9pm / Ugly Bunny / Loudonville, OH

Mon, Nov 9, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

Mon, Nov 9, 2020; 7-8pm / Dublin Retirement Village / Dublin, OH

Fri, Nov 13, 2020; 6-9pm / Black Dog Tavern / Bellville, OH

Tues, Nov 24, 2020; 2:30pm / Primrose Community / Marion, OH

Fri, Nov 27, 2020; 5:30-8:30pm / Mutach’s Wine Room / Marblehead, OH

Fri, Dec 4, 2020; 12:30pm / Waterford Community / Mansfield, OH

Fri, Dec 4, 2020; 2:30pm / Primrose Community / Mansfield, OH

Tues, Dec 8, 2020; 1:30-4pm / Brethren Care / Ashland, OH

Wed, Dec 9, 2020; 5-7pm / Pleasant Senior Center / Marion, OH

Thurs, Dec 10, 2020; 2pm / Danbury Community / Wooster, OH

Sat, Dec 12, 2020; 7-10pm / Happy Grape / Lexington, OH

Mon, Dec 14, 2020; 4-5pm / First and Main / Lewis Center, OH

Mon, Dec 14, 2020; 7-8pm / Dublin Retirement Village / Dublin, OH

Tues, Dec 15, 2020; 2pm / Danbury Community / Wooster

Fri, Dec 18, 2020; 6-8:30pm / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster, OH

Tues, Dec 22, 2020; 2:30pm / Primrose Community / Marion, OH

Past Dates 2020
Jan 10 / Black Dog Tavern / Bellville
Jan 13 / First and Main / Lewis Center
Jan 17 / Waterford / Mansfield
Jan 17 / Primrose / Mansfield
Jan 18 / Ugly Bunny / Loudonville
Jan 23 / Mansfield Place / Mansfield
Jan 24 / Lincoln Way Vineyards
Jan 31 / Brookdale Sr Living / Wooster
Feb 1 / Hudson and Essex / Mansfield
Feb 8 / Firelands Winery / Sandusky
Feb 10 / First and Main / Lewis Center
Feb 13 / Marion Senior Center / Marion
Feb 14 / Amy’s Arbors / Valley City
Feb 20 / Wishmaker House / Bellville
Feb 21 / Happy Grape / Lexington
Feb 23 / Jazz Worship / Galion UCC
Feb 28 / Brookside / Wooster
Feb 29 / Elmcroft / Ontario
March 6 / Black Dog Tavern / Bellville
March 9 / First and Main / Lewis Center
March 9 / Dublin Senior Community / Dublin
March 13 / Lincoln Way Vineyards / Wooster
March 19 / Wishmaker CANCELLED
March 20 / Waterford CANCELLED
March 20 / Mansfield Primrose CANCELLED
March 24 / Marion Primrose CANCELLED
March 24 / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 1
March 28 / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 2
March 29-April 1 / Vegas Tour CANCELLED
March 31 / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 3
April 4 / Livestream “Basement Sessions” Part 4
April 4 / Bent Ladder Winery CANCELLED
April 7 / Senior Center Luncheon CANCELLED